RET Institute Retail Store

Skills for Living MP3 Bundle

In stock
Product Details

Audio MP3 Files

by Ranae Johnson

All the Skills for Living audio MP3s in one bundle. Play them on your computer or portable device. Audio tracks include:

  1. Introduction to Skills for Living
  2. Overview of Skills for Living
  3. The Principle of Thought
  4. The Principle of Perception
  5. The Principle of Choice and Accountability
  6. The Principle of Cause and Effect
  7. The Principle of Abundance and Gratitude
  8. The Principle of Health and Healing
  9. The Principle of Harmony and Rhythm

Important Notes about this product:

  • These audio MP3 files are intended to complement rather than substitute for proper medical or psychological care.
  • These audio MP3 files include hypnotic imageries. They are not intended for use while driving or while operating or using dangerous equipment or tools. Please use caution as these audio MP3 files may induce altered states of consciousness.
  • To maximize your experience with this product, we recommend sessions with a certified Rapid Eye Technician.
Save this product for later